Officers & Contact


The officers of the Ludomusicology Study Group are as follows:

Co-chairs (2): William Cheng and William Gibbons

Secretary/Treasurer: Dana Plank

Webmaster: Michael Austin

Members-at-large (3): Karen Cook, Sarah Teetsel, and Ryan Thompson


Contact Information

Any questions, comments, or requests to be added to the Study Group membership roster, please contact us at, or contact any of the officers.